Kendriya Bhandar, Central Government  Employees Cooperative Society Ltd.
हिन्दी - Site-Search
HOME > aboutus
Decrease Font SizeIncrease Font Size || Print Button

Board of Directors

S. No. Name & Designation  
1. Smt. Parmeshwari Bagri
Ministry of Defence, Sena Bhawan, New Delhi.
2. Shri Kailash Dan Ratnoo
Director(Trg.), Department of Personnel & Training, JNU Campus, New Delhi.
3. Ms. Nidhi Srivastava
Deputy Secretary(AVD), Department of Personnel & Training, North Block, New Delhi.
4. Shri Harmit Singh Pahuja
Deputy Secretary(CRD), Department of Personnel & Training, Lok Nayak Bhawan, New Delhi.
5. Shri Ajay Pal Singh Rawat
Delhi Sectt. O/o Minister (Development), IP Estate, New Delhi 110002.
6. Shri Mahipal Singh
Ministry of Labour, EPFO, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi 110066.
7. Shri Mukesh Kumar
Managing Director
Kendriya Bhandar, E-Wing, First Floor, Madangir Road, New Delhi 110062.
8. Shri Karamveer Singh Rawat
Co-opted Director
Kendriya Bhandar, Madangir Road, New Delhi 110062.